Miriam Señor

Miriam Señor
Ph: (305) 207.9065
President
P.A., CDPE, CRB, GRI
info@nustarrealty.net

Oniel Graveran

Oniel Graveran
Ph: (305) 207.9065
Broker Associate
P.A., CRB
info@nustarelitehomes.com

Jennifer Gray

Jennifer Gray
Designation
Ph:
Email

Jacqueline Romero

Jacqueline Romero
Sales Manager
Ph: (786) 424-5680
jromero@nustarrealty.net

Pedro Romero

Pedro Romero
Gold Services Manager
Ph: (786) 384.3445
promero@nustarrealty.net

Betty Valdes

Betty Valdes
Sales Manager
Ph: (305) 301.3611
bvaldes@nustarrealty.net

Nora Adler

Nora Adler
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.305-4713
nora.adler@weichert.com
Francisco Alarco

Francisco Alarco
Sales Associate
Phone: 973.570-8918
francisco.alarco@weichert.com
Madeline Barzaga

Madeline Barzaga
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.442-9486
madeline@weichert.com
Yadira Borges

Yadira Borges
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.253-2795
yadiraborges@weichert.com
Julio Casas

Julio Casas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.709-1228
jcasas@nustarrealty.net
Irasemi Cejas

Irasemi Cejas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.908-4631
irasemi@weichert.com
Teresa Corbo

Teresa Corbo
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.562-4220
tcorbo@nustarrealty.net
Marylin Cuella

Marylin Cuella
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-4573
marylin.cuella@weichert.com
Lourdes Lucia Espinoza

Lourdes Lucia Espinoza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-8483
lespinoza@weichert.com
Maria Fajardo

Maria Fajardo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.447-7734
maria.fajardo@weichert.com
Mario Fielder

Mario Fielder
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.216-9599
mario.fielder@weichert.com
Lavanda Francis

Lavanda Francis
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.519-0899
lavanda.francis@weichert.com
Alba Galindo

Alba Galindo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.710-1580
alba.galindo@weichert.com
Adolfo Gil

Adolfo Gil
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.338-9400
adolfo@weichert.com
Ingrid Gomez

Ingrid Gomez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8459
ingrid.gomez@weichert.com
Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8627
lgonzalez@weichert.com
Mayelin Gonzalez

Mayelin Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.354-4792
mayelin@weichert.com
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.842-6246
ana.gonzalez@weichert.com
Julia Gray

Julia Gray
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.382-1797
julia.gray@weichert.com
Elizabeth Hernandez

Elizabeth Hernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.505-7500
eli.hernandez@weichert.com
Mayra Horna

Mayra Horna
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.728-0241
mhorna@nustarrealty.net
Jorge Hossain

Jorge Hossain
Sales Associate
Phone: 954.305-5757
jorge.hossain@weichert.com
Jovan Jovicich

Jovan Jovicich
Sales Associate
Phone: 602.821-6045
jovan.jovicich@weichert.com
Adela Labrador

Adela Labrador
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.295-2589
adelal@weichert.com
Mairim Laza

Mairim Laza
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.978-9621
mairim@weichert.com
Edward Long

Edward Long
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.333-8317
edward.long@weichert.com
Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.951-9768
rafael.martinez@weichert.com
Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.335-9559
barbara.m@weichert.com
Steven Mas

Steven Mas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.380-1027
steven.mas@weichert.com
Gene McKevie

Gene Mckevie
Sales Associate
Phone: 703.599-8817
gene.mckevie@weichert.com
Nain Nayor

Nain Nayor
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.562-9326
nnayor@weichert.com
Alexander Ordanza

Alexander Ordanza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.338-8958
alex.ordanza@weichert.com
Maria Eugenia Pillado

Maria Eugenia Pillado
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.263-8391
mepillado@nustarrealty.net
Lizandra Polinario

Lizandra Polinario
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.302-4881
liz.polinario@weichert.com
Mercedes Porraspita

Mercedes Porraspita
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.487-3404
mercy@nustarrealty.net
Marialy Rincon

Marialy Rincon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.261-1665
marialy.rincon@weichert.com
Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.586-4626
carmen.rodriguez@weichert.com
Michael Rubio

Michael Rubio
Broker Associate
Phone: 813.453-9594
mrubio@nustarrealty.net
Jennifer Rubio

Jennifer Rubio
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.804-3132
jenny.rubio@weichert.com
Christian Russo

Christian Russo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.999-2167
chrisrusso@weichert.com
Rithy Taninaka

Rithy Taninaka
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.613-5623
rtaninaka@weichert.com
Selling Your Home, Weichert Seller Services Buying Miami Real Estate, Weichert Realtors Buyer Services Weichert Realtors Careers, NuStar Associates Careers, Weichert Sales Team Resource Center Your Home Value
Updated: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

You Dont Need 20 Down and Seve...
You need to be well-established in your forever careerThere has been a lot of discu...

Are You Buying For The Right R...
In the push to buy, have you stopped to decide what is driving you into homeownership in th...

Co-Signing? Consider These Poi...
The first is realizing what happens if someone you co-signed for defaults on a loan. A lende...

Copyright ©2019 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook Linkedin Youtube Google Plus