Miriam Señor

Miriam Señor
Ph: (305) 207.9065
President
P.A., CDPE, CRB, GRI
info@nustarrealty.net

Oniel Graveran

Oniel Graveran
Ph: (305) 207.9065
Broker Associate
P.A., CRB
info@nustarelitehomes.com

Jorge Arturo Alonso

Jorge Arturo Alonso
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.532-6290
Email: arturo.alonso@weichert.com
Roylan Alvarez

Roylan Alvarez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.391-9719
Email: roylan.alvarez@weichert.com
Evaleen Amoranto

Evaleen Amoranto
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-6959
Email: e.amoranto@weichert.com
Madeline Barzaga

Madeline Barzaga
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.442-9486
Email: madeline@weichert.com
Yadira Borges

Yadira Borges
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.253-2795
Email: yadiraborges@weichert.com
Osiel Cardenas

Osiel Cardenas
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.218-3805
Email: osiel@weichert.com
Julio Casas

Julio Casas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.709-1228
Email: jcasas@nustarrealty.net
Irasemi Cejas

Irasemi Cejas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.908-4631
Email: irasemi@nustarrealty.net
Teresa Corbo

Teresa Corbo
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.562-4220
Email: tcorbo@nustarrealty.net
Nicholas Cuervo

Nicholas Cuervo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.218-4435
Email: ncuervo@weichert.com
Nayla Cuesta

Nayla Cuesta
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.352-6183
Email: nayla@weichert.com
Jessica Diaz

Jessica Diaz
Sales Associate
Phone: 954.383-2023
Email: jessica.diaz@weichert.com
Lourdes Lucia Espinoza

Lourdes Lucia Espinoza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-8483
Email: lespinoza@weichert.com
Karen Fernandez

Karen Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 804.241-7582
Email: karen.fernandez@weichert.com
Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.992-7940
Email: manny@weichert.com
Ingrid Gomez

Ingrid Gomez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8459
Email: ingrid.gomez@weichert.com
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.842-6246
Email: ana.gonzalez@weichert.com
Mayelin Gonzalez

Mayelin Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.354-4792
Email: mayelin@weichert.com
Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8627
Email: lgonzalez@weichert.com
Julia Gray

Julia Gray
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.319-8480
Email: julia.gray@weichert.com
Mayra Horna

Mayra Horna
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.728-0241
Email: mhorna@nustarrealty.net
Mairim Laza

Mairim Laza
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.978-9621
Email: mairim@weichert.com
Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.335-9559
Email: barbara.m@weichert.com
Marlene Montoto

Marlene Montoto
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.897-0093
Email: marlene.montoto@weichert.com
Victor Monzon

Victor Monzon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.553-7040
Email: vmonzon@weichert.com
Cristina Munoz

Cristina Munoz
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.962-9291
Email: cmunoz@nustarrealty.net
Nain Nayor

Nain Nayor
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.562-9326
Email: nnayor@weichert.com
Alejita Padro

Alejita Padro
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.399-4074
Email: alejita.padro@weichert.com
Adela Penate

Adela Penate
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.547-5935
Email: adela.penate@weichert.com
Ada Perez Pacheco

Ada Perez Pacheco
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.800-8685
Email: ada@weichert.com
Maria Eugenia Pillado

Maria Eugenia Pillado
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.263-8391
Email: mepillado@nustarrealty.net
Lizandra Polinario

Lizandra Polinario
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.302-4881
Email: liz.polinario@weichert.com
Mercedes Porraspita

Mercedes Porraspita
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.487-3404
Email: mporraspita@nustarrealty.net
Maria Aly Re

Maria Aly Re
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.606-5166
Email: maria.aly@weichert.com
Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.804-3132
Email: jreyes@nustarrealty.net
Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.586-4626
Email: carmen.rodriguez@weichert.com
Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-1053
Email: jacqueline3986@weichert.com
Jacqueline Romero

Jacqueline Romero
Sales Manager
Phone: 786.424-5680
Email: jromero@nustarrealty.net
Pedro Romero

Pedro Romero
Gold Services Manager
Phone: 786.384-3445
Email: promero@nustarrealty.net
Christian Russo

Christian Russo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.999-2167
Email: chrisrusso@weichert.com
Taniuska Trewin

Taniuska Trewin
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.291-7135
Email: taniuska@weichert.com
Alba Trujillo

Alba Trujillo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.878-4146
Email: alba.trujillo@weichert.com
Betty Valdes

Betty Valdes
Sales Manager
Phone: 305.301-3611
Email: bvaldes@nustarrealty.net
Viviana Valverde

Viviana Valverde
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.351-0226
Email: viviana@weichert.com
Selling Your Home, Weichert Seller Services Buying Miami Real Estate, Weichert Realtors Buyer Services Weichert Realtors Careers, NuStar Associates Careers, Weichert Sales Team Resource Center Your Home Value
Updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018

5 Tips for Staging Your Home...
If yoursquo;re in a tough sellerrsquo;s market or just looking to get top dollar for your ho...

Real Estate Experts and Lawyer...
As residential towers and commercial buildings rise toward the heavens, as they pierce the c...

Industry Icons Saul Klein and ...
June 28, 2018 Las Vegas, NV ndash;nbsp; Realty Times is pleased to announce...

Copyright ©2018 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook Linkedin Youtube Google Plus