Miriam Señor

Miriam Señor
Ph: (305) 207.9065
President
P.A., CDPE, CRB, GRI
info@nustarrealty.net

Oniel Graveran

Oniel Graveran
Ph: (305) 207.9065
Broker Associate
P.A., CRB
info@nustarelitehomes.com

Jorge Arturo Alonso

Jorge Arturo Alonso
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.532-6290
Email: arturo.alonso@weichert.com
Roylan Alvarez

Roylan Alvarez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.391-9719
Email: roylan.alvarez@weichert.com
Evaleen Amoranto

Evaleen Amoranto
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-6959
Email: e.amoranto@weichert.com
Patrick Arrojo

Patrick Arrojo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.338-0735
Email: patrick.arrojo@weichert.com
Madeline Barzaga

Madeline Barzaga
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.442-9486
Email: madeline@weichert.com
Yadira Borges

Yadira Borges
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.253-2795
Email: yadiraborges@weichert.com
Julio Casas

Julio Casas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.333-2961
Email: jcasas@nustarrealty.net
Alexandra Castillo

Alexandra Castillo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.202-4668
Email: aecastillo@weichert.com
Miguel Angel Contreras

Miguel Angel Contreras
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.205-4695
Email: miguelc@weichert.com
Teresa Corbo

Teresa Corbo
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.562-4220
Email: tcorbo@nustarrealty.net
Paola Cordon

Paola Cordon
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.515-0138
Email: paola.cordon@weichert.com
Annette Cordoves

Annette Cordoves
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.261-4932
Email: annette@weichert.com
Nicholas Cuervo

Nicholas Cuervo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.218-4435
Email: ncuervo@weichert.com
Nayla Cuesta

Nayla Cuesta
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.352-6183
Email: nayla@weichert.com
Jessica Diaz

Jessica Diaz
Sales Associate
Phone: 954.383-2023
Email: jessica.diaz@weichert.com
Jeannette Espinel

Jeannette Espinel
Reception Coordinator
Phone: .
Email: jespinel@nustarrealty.net
Lourdes Lucia Espinoza

Lourdes Lucia Espinoza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-8483
Email: lespinoza@weichert.com
Karen Fernandez

Karen Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 804.241-7582
Email: karen.fernandez@weichert.com
Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.992-7940
Email: manny@weichert.com
Adrienne Gershon

Adrienne Gershon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.247-9515
Email: adrienne.gershon@weichert.com
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.842-6246
Email: ana.gonzalez@weichert.com
Mayelin Gonzalez

Mayelin Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.354-4792
Email: mayelin@weichert.com
Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8627
Email: lgonzalez@weichert.com
Mayra Horna

Mayra Horna
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.728-0241
Email: mhorna@nustarrealty.net
Mairim Laza

Mairim Laza
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.978-9621
Email: mairim@weichert.com
Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.335-9559
Email: barbara.m@weichert.com
Marlene Montoto

Marlene Montoto
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.897-0093
Email: marlene.montoto@weichert.com
Victor Monzon

Victor Monzon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.553-7040
Email: vmonzon@weichert.com
Cristina Munoz

Cristina Munoz
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.962-9291
Email: cmunoz@nustarrealty.net
Nain Nayor

Nain Nayor
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.562-9326
Email: nnayor@weichert.com
Alejita Padro

Alejita Padro
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.399-4074
Email: alejita.padro@weichert.com
Adela Penate

Adela Penate
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.547-5935
Email: adela.penate@weichert.com
Maximiliana Pereiro

Maximiliana Pereiro
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.953-0668
Email: maxi@weichert.com
Ada Perez Pacheco

Ada Perez Pacheco
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.800-8685
Email: ada@weichert.com
Maria Eugenia Pillado

Maria Eugenia Pillado
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.263-8391
Email: mepillado@nustarrealty.net
Lizandra Polinario

Lizandra Polinario
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.302-4881
Email: liz.polinario@weichert.com
Mercedes Porraspita

Mercedes Porraspita
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.487-3404
Email: mporraspita@nustarrealty.net
Maria Aly Re

Maria Aly Re
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.606-5166
Email: maria.aly@weichert.com
Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.804-3132
Email: jreyes@nustarrealty.net
Jacqueline Riverol Sainz

Jacqueline Riverol Sainz
Sales Manager
Phone: 786.424-5680
Email: jalicia@nustarrealty.net
Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.586-4626
Email: carmen.rodriguez@weichert.com
Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-1053
Email: jacqueline3986@weichert.com
Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.200-3044
Email: mrodriguez@nustarrealty.net
Luis Rojas

Luis Rojas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.725-0594
Email: luis.rojas@weichert.com
Pedro Romero

Pedro Romero
Gold Services Manager
Phone: 786.384-3445
Email: promero@nustarrealty.net
Christian Russo

Christian Russo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.999-2167
Email: chrisrusso@weichert.com
Agustina Serrano

Agustina Serrano
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.269-9491
Email: aserrano@nustarrealty.net
Taniuska Trewin

Taniuska Trewin
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.291-7135
Email: taniuska@weichert.com
Alba Trujillo

Alba Trujillo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.878-4146
Email: alba.trujillo@weichert.com
Betty Valdes

Betty Valdes
Sales Manager
Phone: 305.301-3611
Email: bvaldes@nustarrealty.net
Viviana Valverde

Viviana Valverde
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.351-0226
Email: viviana@weichert.com
Magdalena Vasquez

Magdalena Vasquez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-7347
Email: mvasquez@weichert.com
Selling Your Home Weichert Seller Services Buying Miami Real Estate Weichert Realtors Buyer Services Weichert Realtors Careers NuStar Associates Careers Weichert Sales Team Resource Center Your Home Value
Updated: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

REALTOR Analysis Of Tax Bill I...
It is no secret that the National, State, and Local Realtorreg; associations are strongly op...

Why Chinese Real Estate Invest...
Despite taxes on foreign real estate buyers in the Vancouver and Toronto areas, Chinese inte...

Purple Power: How To Use Panto...
Seeing a whole lot of purple recently“ Its not an homage to Prince. Its Pantones Color...

Copyright ©2017 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook Linkedin Youtube Google Plus