Miriam Señor

Miriam Señor
Ph: (305) 207.9065
President
P.A., CDPE, CRB, GRI
info@nustarrealty.net

Oniel Graveran

Oniel Graveran
Ph: (305) 207.9065
Broker Associate
P.A., CRB
info@nustarelitehomes.com

Nora Adler

Nora Adler
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.305-4713
Email: nora.adler@weichert.com
Francisco Alarco

Francisco Alarco
Sales Associate
Phone: 973.570-8918
Email: francisco.alarco@weichert.com
Roylan Alvarez

Roylan Alvarez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.391-9719
Email: roylan.alvarez@weichert.com
Evaleen Amoranto

Evaleen Amoranto
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-6959
Email: e.amoranto@weichert.com
Madeline Barzaga

Madeline Barzaga
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.442-9486
Email: madeline@weichert.com
Yadira Borges

Yadira Borges
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.253-2795
Email: yadiraborges@weichert.com
Osiel Cardenas

Osiel Cardenas
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.218-3805
Email: osiel@weichert.com
Julio Casas

Julio Casas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.709-1228
Email: jcasas@nustarrealty.net
Irasemi Cejas

Irasemi Cejas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.908-4631
Email: irasemi@weichert.com
Teresa Corbo

Teresa Corbo
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.562-4220
Email: tcorbo@nustarrealty.net
Carol Croissiert

Carol Croissiert
Sales Associate
Phone: 973.216-4401
Email: carolc@weichert.com
Marylin Cuella

Marylin Cuella
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-4573
Email: marylin.cuella@weichert.com
Nicholas Cuervo

Nicholas Cuervo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.218-4435
Email: nick.cuervo@weichert.com
Nayla Cuesta

Nayla Cuesta
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.352-6183
Email: nayla@weichert.com
Lourdes Lucia Espinoza

Lourdes Lucia Espinoza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-8483
Email: lespinoza@weichert.com
Maria Fajardo

Maria Fajardo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.447-7734
Email: maria.fajardo@weichert.com
Lamay Fernandez

Lamay Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.660-9108
Email: lamay@weichert.com
Mario Fielder

Mario Fielder
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.216-9599
Email: mario.fielder@weichert.com
Lavanda Francis

Lavanda Francis
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.519-0899
Email: lavanda.francis@weichert.com
Alba Galindo

Alba Galindo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.710-1580
Email: alba.galindo@weichert.com
Adolfo Gil

Adolfo Gil
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.338-9400
Email: adolfo@weichert.com
Ingrid Gomez

Ingrid Gomez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8459
Email: ingrid.gomez@weichert.com
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.842-6246
Email: ana.gonzalez@weichert.com
Mayelin Gonzalez

Mayelin Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.354-4792
Email: mayelin@weichert.com
Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8627
Email: lgonzalez@weichert.com
Julia Gray

Julia Gray
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.319-8480
Email: julia.gray@weichert.com
Elizabeth Hernandez

Elizabeth Hernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.505-7500
Email: eli.hernandez@weichert.com
Mayra Horna

Mayra Horna
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.728-0241
Email: mhorna@nustarrealty.net
Jorge Hossain

Jorge Hossain
Sales Associate
Phone: 954.305-5757
Email: jorge.hossain@weichert.com
Jovan Jovicich

Jovan Jovicich
Sales Associate
Phone: 602.821-6045
Email: jovan.jovicich@weichert.com
Michael Krolikowski

Michael Krolikowski
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.973-3801
Email: mikek@weichert.com
Adela Labrador

Adela Labrador
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.295-2589
Email: adelal@weichert.com
Mairim Laza

Mairim Laza
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.978-9621
Email: mairim@weichert.com
Edward Long

Edward Long
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.333-8317
Email: edward.long@weichert.com
Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.951-9768
Email: rafael.martinez@weichert.com
Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.335-9559
Email: barbara.m@weichert.com
Steven Mas

Steven Mas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.380-1027
Email: steven.mas@weichert.com
Gene McKevie

Gene Mckevie
Sales Associate
Phone: 703.599-8817
Email: gene.mckevie@weichert.com
Nain Nayor

Nain Nayor
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.562-9326
Email: nnayor@weichert.com
Alexander Ordanza

Alexander Ordanza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.338-8958
Email: alex.ordanza@weichert.com
Alejita Padro

Alejita Padro
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.399-4074
Email: alejita.padro@weichert.com
Maria Eugenia Pillado

Maria Eugenia Pillado
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.263-8391
Email: mepillado@nustarrealty.net
Lizandra Polinario

Lizandra Polinario
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.302-4881
Email: liz.polinario@weichert.com
Mercedes Porraspita

Mercedes Porraspita
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.487-3404
Email: mercy@nustarrealty.net
Marialy Rincon

Marialy Rincon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.261-1665
Email: marialy.rincon@weichert.com
Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.586-4626
Email: carmen.rodriguez@weichert.com
Luis Rojas

Luis Rojas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.725-0594
Email: luis.rojas@weichert.com
Pedro Romero

Pedro Romero
Gold Services Manager
Phone: 786.384-3445
Email: promero@nustarrealty.net
Jacqueline Romero

Jacqueline Romero
Sales Manager
Phone: 786.424-5680
Email: jromero@nustarrealty.net
Jennifer Rubio

Jennifer Rubio
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.804-3132
Email: jenny.rubio@weichert.com
Michael Rubio

Michael Rubio
Broker Associate
Phone: 813.453-9594
Email: mrubio@nustarrealty.net
Christian Russo

Christian Russo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.999-2167
Email: chrisrusso@weichert.com
Andrea Santana

Andrea Santana
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.626-7561
Email: andrea.santana@weichert.com
Robert Talavera

Robert Talavera
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.998-9742
Email: robert.talavera@weichert.com
Rithy Taninaka

Rithy Taninaka
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.613-5623
Email: rtaninaka@weichert.com
Betty Valdes

Betty Valdes
Sales Manager
Phone: 305.301-3611
Email: bvaldes@nustarrealty.net
Selling Your Home, Weichert Seller Services Buying Miami Real Estate, Weichert Realtors Buyer Services Weichert Realtors Careers, NuStar Associates Careers, Weichert Sales Team Resource Center Your Home Value
Updated: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

10 Tips for Creating a Calmer,...
Add some greeneryStudies have shown that plants can make your home feel calmer and ...

How Airbnb Has Changed Things ...
Nowadays, Airbnb is a staple of avid travelers, nomads, foreign workers, and even locals. It...

Three Needless Seller Worries...
As if there isnrsquo;t enough for sellers to worry about when they decide tonbsp;sell their ...

Copyright ©2019 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook Linkedin Youtube Google Plus