Miriam Señor

Miriam Señor
Ph: (305) 207.9065
President
P.A., CDPE, CRB, GRI
info@nustarrealty.net

Oniel Graveran

Oniel Graveran
Ph: (305) 207.9065
Broker Associate
P.A., CRB
info@nustarelitehomes.com

Jorge Arturo Alonso

Jorge Arturo Alonso
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.532-6290
Email: arturo.alonso@weichert.com
Evaleen Amoranto

Evaleen Amoranto
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.457-6959
Email: e.amoranto@weichert.com
Madeline Barzaga

Madeline Barzaga
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.442-9486
Email: madeline@weichert.com
Yadira Borges

Yadira Borges
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.253-2795
Email: yadiraborges@weichert.com
Julio Casas

Julio Casas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.333-2961
Email: jcasas@nustarrealty.net
Alexandra Castillo

Alexandra Castillo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.202-4668
Email: aecastillo@weichert.com
Miguel Angel Contreras

Miguel Angel Contreras
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.205-4695
Email: miguelc@weichert.com
Teresa Corbo

Teresa Corbo
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.562-4220
Email: tcorbo@nustarrealty.net
Paola Cordon

Paola Cordon
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.515-0138
Email: paola.cordon@weichert.com
Annette Cordoves

Annette Cordoves
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.261-4932
Email: annette@weichert.com
Nicholas Cuervo

Nicholas Cuervo
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.218-4435
Email: ncuervo@weichert.com
Jessica Diaz

Jessica Diaz
Sales Associate
Phone: 954.383-2023
Email: jessica.diaz@weichert.com
Lourdes Lucia Espinoza

Lourdes Lucia Espinoza
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-8483
Email: lespinoza@weichert.com
Karen Fernandez

Karen Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 804.241-7582
Email: karen.fernandez@weichert.com
Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.992-7940
Email: manny@weichert.com
Adrienne Gershon

Adrienne Gershon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.247-9515
Email: adrienne.gershon@weichert.com
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.842-6246
Email: ana.gonzalez@weichert.com
Celine Gonzalez

Celine Gonzalez
Reception Coordinator
Phone: .
Email: cgonzalez@nustarrealty.net
Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-8627
Email: lgonzalez@weichert.com
Mayelin Gonzalez

Mayelin Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.354-4792
Email: mayelin@weichert.com
Mayra Horna

Mayra Horna
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.728-0241
Email: mhorna@nustarrealty.net
Mairim Laza

Mairim Laza
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.978-9621
Email: mairim@weichert.com
Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.335-9559
Email: barbara.m@weichert.com
Victor Monzon

Victor Monzon
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.553-7040
Email: vmonzon@weichert.com
Cristina Munoz

Cristina Munoz
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.962-9291
Email: cmunoz@nustarrealty.net
Nain Nayor

Nain Nayor
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.562-9326
Email: nnayor@weichert.com
Adela Penate

Adela Penate
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.547-5935
Email: adela.penate@weichert.com
Maria Eugenia Pillado

Maria Eugenia Pillado
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.263-8391
Email: mepillado@nustarrealty.net
Lizandra Polinario

Lizandra Polinario
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.302-4881
Email: liz.polinario@weichert.com
Mercedes Porraspita

Mercedes Porraspita
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.487-3404
Email: mporraspita@nustarrealty.net
Maria Aly Re

Maria Aly Re
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.606-5166
Email: maria.aly@weichert.com
Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes
Broker Associate
Phone: 305.804-3132
Email: jreyes@nustarrealty.net
Yuliet Rivero

Yuliet Rivero
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.431-5950
Email: yrivero@weihert.com
Jacqueline Riverol Sainz

Jacqueline Riverol Sainz
Sales Manager
Phone: 786.424-5680
Email: jalicia@nustarrealty.net
Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.586-4626
Email: carmen.rodriguez@weichert.com
Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.200-3044
Email: mrodriguez@nustarrealty.net
Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.683-1053
Email: jacqueline3986@weichert.com
Luis Rojas

Luis Rojas
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.725-0594
Email: luis.rojas@weichert.com
Pedro Romero

Pedro Romero
Gold Services Manager
Phone: 786.384-3445
Email: promero@nustarrealty.net
Agustina Serrano

Agustina Serrano
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.269-9491
Email: aserrano@nustarrealty.net
Taniuska Trewin

Taniuska Trewin
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.291-7135
Email: taniuska@weichert.com
Alba Trujillo

Alba Trujillo
Sales Associate
Phone: 305.878-4146
Email: alba.trujillo@weichert.com
Betty Valdes

Betty Valdes
Sales Manager
Phone: 305.301-3611
Email: bvaldes@nustarrealty.net
Viviana Valverde

Viviana Valverde
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.351-0226
Email: viviana@weichert.com
Magdalena Vasquez

Magdalena Vasquez
Sales Associate
Phone: 786.663-7347
Email: mvasquez@weichert.com
Selling Your Home Weichert Seller Services Buying Miami Real Estate Weichert Realtors Buyer Services Weichert Realtors Careers NuStar Associates Careers Weichert Sales Team Resource Center Your Home Value
Updated: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

HOA Assessments Based On Squar...
Question: I live in a condo with 150 different units. Our assessments are based on ou...

Probate Home Sales Have Their ...
Frequently the real estate that had been owned by a person now deceased is made available fo...

Real Estate Is Lucrative For C...
The Canada Revenue Agency CRA continues to follow through on the crackdown it announced last...

Copyright ©2017 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook Linkedin Youtube Google Plus